REDZONE at Pumphouse Brewery > LEARN MORE

Events & Schedules

What's Hot

Let's Build A Fire House!

Support the construction of a brand new Fire Safety House with a pint of our Fire House Red IPA! We're donating $2 from every pint sold to assist in this worthy project geared to educate Longmont students about fire prevention & fire safety.

> Learn More

Outdoor Dining & Drinks!

The sun is shining & our mist-cooled patio is open for fresh air, relaxation, drinks & food! Daily drink specials & Happy Hour deals await!

> Learn More

Baseball & Summer Have Arrived!

Get your MLB fix in the Red Zone with the return of the Rockies & the boys of summer! We'll have every game, whichever team your root for!

> Learn More

Wednesday Seasonals!

Wednesdays just got a lot more interesting for beer enthusiasts! Join us for $4 seasonal drafts every Wednesday, featuring 8 of our most creative offerings!

> Learn More

Now Available: Pumphouse Bottled Beer!

We're now bottling a few guest favorites in 22-oz bottles! Now available: Wildland Sour (3 varieties), Long's Raspberry Lambic, Base Camp Stout, Flashpoint IPA, Overflow Double IPA, Shockwave Scotch Ale & Fraudulence Blonde Stout.

> Learn More

Today's Tv Lineup

  • 7:00 pm NFL Preseason: Broncos vs. Bears

Featured Upcoming Games

Saturday, August 18

  • 7:00 pm NFL Preseason: Broncos vs. Bears

Friday, August 24

  • 5:30 pm NFL Preseason: Broncos @ Redskins

Thursday, August 30

  • 8:00 pm NFL Preseason: Broncos @ Cardinals

Friday, August 31

  • 7:30 pm CFB: Colorado vs. Colorado State

Saturday, September 8

  • 1:30 pm CFB: Colorado @ Nebraska

Sunday, September 9

  • 2:25 pm NFL: Broncos vs. Seahawks

Saturday, September 15

  • 3:00 pm CFB: Colorado vs. New Hampshire

Sunday, September 16

  • 2:25 pm NFL: Broncos vs. Raiders

Sunday, September 23

  • 11:00 am NFL: Broncos @ Ravens

Friday, September 28

  • 7:00 pm CFB: Colorado vs. UCLA

Monday, October 1

  • 6:15 pm NFL: Broncos vs. Chiefs

Saturday, October 6

  • 1:30 pm CFB: Colorado vs. Arizona State

Sunday, October 7

  • 11:00 am NFL: Broncos @ Jets
> View Complete TV Schedule Here

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Keep In Touch

  • 540 Main Street
  • Longmont, CO 80501
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Yelp