REDZONE at Pumphouse Brewery > LEARN MORE

Events & Schedules

What's Hot

NBA & NHL Playoffs!

The Red Zone is the place to be for all the NBA & NHL playoff action w/ the Nuggets & Avs getting underway on Saturday, 4/20! Check out the full 1st round schedule here.

> Learn More

Gift Cards Online

Need an easy gift for a special occasion? Purchase an eGift Card or standard gift card - just click the Gift Card link on the home page. Quick & easy shopping, and a meaningful show of support for our business, for which we're all truly grateful!

> Learn More

Today's Tv Lineup

  • 4/19/24 5:00 pm NBA Playoffs: Bulls @ Heat
  • 4/19/24 6:30 pm MLB: Rockies vs. Mariners
  • 4/19/24 7:30 pm NBA Playoffs: Kings @ Pelicans

Featured Upcoming Games

Friday, April 19

  • 5:00pm NBA Playoffs: Bulls @ Heat
  • 6:30pm MLB: Rockies vs. Mariners
  • 7:30pm NBA Playoffs: Kings @ Pelicans

Saturday, April 20

  • 6:30pm NBA Playoffs: Game 1: Nuggets vs. Lakers

Sunday, April 21

  • 5:00pm NHL Playoffs: Game 1: Avs @ Jets

Monday, April 22

  • 8:00pm NBA Playoffs: Game 2: Nuggets vs. Lakers

Tuesday, April 23

  • 7:30pm NHL Playoffs: Game 2: Avs @ Jets

Thursday, April 25

  • 8:00pm NBA Playoffs: Game 3: Nuggets @ Lakers

Friday, April 26

  • 8:00pm NHL Playoffs: Game 3: Avs vs. Jets

Saturday, April 27

  • 6:30pm NBA Playoffs: Game 4: Nuggets @ Lakers

Sunday, April 28

  • 12:30pm NHL Playoffs: Game 4: Avs vs. Jets

Tuesday, April 30

  • 5:00pm NHL Playoffs: Game 5: Avs @ Jets
> View Complete TV Schedule Here

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Keep In Touch

  • 540 Main Street
  • Longmont, CO 80501
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Yelp